LEATHER DRESS

IMG_20151219_152139 (575x1024)Ik heb de perfecte jurk gevonden! Ik wist het al toen ik ‘m online zag en ‘m poste op de wishlist. Ik was alleen een beetje bang dat ie te kort voor mij zou zijn. Dus toen ik de uitnodiging voor de modeshow kreeg heb ik de jurk meteen weg laten hangen. Het zal je gebeuren dat ie er dan niet meer is hè. Toen ik ‘m ging passen dacht ik al: hij is perfect! Dat voel je! Waarom vind ik dit zo’n geweldige jurk? Ik hou van leer(dit is ook heerlijk soepel, zacht leer), ik ben dol op zwart, op jurkjes en op kokerrokken. Ik vind deze jurk stoer en vrouwelijk, heeft driekwart mouwen wat ik ook altijd ideaal vind, en er zitten plooien bij het gedeelte waar je dat ook zou willen. Ik draag er een bikerjasje bij op de foto, maar ik hou er meer van om alleen maar mijn Michael Kors armbanden en horloge te dragen en meer niet. Ik draag er nu hoge laarzen bij maar enkellaarsjes staan er ook goed bij. Ik denk alleen dat ik 15 denier zwarte panty’s er mooier bij vind staan. Ik ben benieuwd wat jullie van mijn jurk vinden!

I have found the perfect dress! I knew it when I saw him online and put him on the wishlist. I was only afraid it would be to short for me. So when I received the invitation for the fashionshow, I reserved the dress. It will not happen that it is sold out right! When I went to fit him I thought: Yes! Its perfect! You can feel it. Why is this the perfect dress for me? I like leather, dresses, black and pencilskirts. And this leather is really soft and supple. I think the dress is sturdy and feminine, wich is my style, and the dress has a three-quarter sleeve wich I like. And it has folds on the place you want to have them in a dress. I am wearing a bikerjacket with it, but I like the dress the most with just my Michael Kors watch and bracelets  And nothing else. The boots are elegant but ankleboots are also beautiful under it. I just think that 15 denier tights are better. I’m curious what you think of the dress!

31 thoughts on “LEATHER DRESS

  1. Ohhh wowwww .. de jurk is echt geweldig ! Ik hou hier wel van, staat ook op mijn wishlist over een kilo of 15 ;-). Maar ik snap dat je deze hebt weg laten hangen, staat je prachtig ! Met een 15 dernier panty staat het wat stijlvoller bijvoorbeeld voor een etentje of uitje. Zoals je het nu draagt is wat meer casual en losser. Kan allebei dus wat mij betreft :-). De jurk die trekt de aandacht wel, in a good way .

  2. I had such a busy Nov and Dec, well, like everybody else, so I was a bit absent, but would like to wish you a great Christmas time! In January things will be more peaceful, hope we stay connected 🙂 Your leather dress is so beautiful! I have visited your blog some times and loved the style, just couldn’t leave any comment, but now yes! You seem to be sooo cool! I will be in Amsterdam, in case you are too, on Jan 13th to the 17th, would be great if we could have coffee! Merry Christmas!
    DenisesPlanet.com

    1. Of course we stay connected! 🙂 its lovely to hear from you, I am afraid I willen not be anywhere near Amsterdam in that time. Are you gonna be only in Amsterdam? Merry Christmas Denise!

    1. I am sorry it took so long to answer, you were under spam! But thank you so much for you’re lovely comment! Nancy’s Fashion linkup party is on tomorrow. Would like it if you could join!

Leave a Reply

