SHORT SKIRT AND A LOOOOONG….. womenslook

IMG_20160130_153456 (575x1024)

Nou ja, het is geen rok maar een jurk en ook geen jacket maar een vest! Maar mijn ootd is dus lang over kort. Ik vind dit altijd een leuke fashion look bij anderen, minirokjes met een lang colbert en hoge laarzen. Ik draag hier een zwart/wit jurkje waarvan het model eigenlijk niet mijn stijl is, ik vind het ook niet echt supermooi staan, deze gaat dan ook naar marktplaats.Lol. Maar ook al zo’n mode musthave is een lang vest. Het draagt heerlijk en het kan ook heel leuk op een maxi dress zoals je hebt kunnen zien bij Cien!  Ik heb er niet al teveel accessoires bij gedragen want ik vind de print al druk zat. De witte saddle bag heb ik al jaren, die nam ik altijd mee naar op vakantie naar Ibiza! Ik vond het altijd een typische Ibiza style tas.

Well, actually it isn’t a skirt but a dress and it’s a vest instead of a jacket but hey..So my ootd is long over short. I like this fashion look a lot by others, miniskirts with a long jacket and otk boots. I am wearing a black/white dress but the model of which does not compliment me that much. So this one I am going to sell. Lol. But the long vest is a fashion musthave, you can also wear it very stylish on a maxi dress as Cien did last week. I did not wear to much accessories with it because I think the print of the dress is already busy. The white saddle bag is an old one, I used to take it on holiday to Ibiza, I think its got a real Ibiza feel.

I linked up with these fab lady’s! The Fashion Canvas, Not Dead Yet Style, a Well Styled Life, Sydney Fashion Hunter and Pinksole.

25 thoughts on “SHORT SKIRT AND A LOOOOONG….. womenslook

Leave a Reply

