MY WEEK

Hello everybody, did you all had a great weekend? I’ve had a wonderful week and an even better weekend! Lets start with the week. Not that it was a special week, but it all went a bit easier and the sun was shining and then everything looks better! On Monday evening I had an meeting in the town hall. On Wednesday evening my  course of creating a website started. Luckely we started easy, but I still have to do a lot of homework! I also sold some clothes so it had to be sent.

Hallo allemaal, hebben jullie een lekker weekend gehad? Ik heb een heerlijke week achter de rug en een nog beter weekend! Niet dat het zo’n bijzondere week was, maar alles gaat weer een beetje gemakkelijker en de zon scheen veel, en dan ziet de wereld er gelijk weer beter uit hè. Maandagavond had ik een vergadering in het gemeentehuis van de Wmo-raad en woensdagavond begon mijn cursus website maken. Gelukkig startten we een beetje rustig, maar ik heb wel een heleboel huiswerk! Ik heb ook weer wat kleding verkocht, dus dat moest allemaal verzonden worden.

I went to the drug store for eyepads and came back with all of this. With it there is a new lipstick by Rimmel( I’m a sucker for new lipsticks) and it’s a great one! Friday evening I went with girlfriends to a Lady’s night (I will tell and show you next week) and of course we first went out for diner.

Ik ging naar het Kruidvat voor eyepads en kwam terug met dit allemaal. Er zit ook een nieuwe lipstick bij van Rimmel( ik kan het niet nalaten nieuwe lipsticks te kopen) en deze is echt heel fijn. Rimmel lipsticks zijn nu ook in de aanbieding bij het Kruidvat. Vrijdagavond gingen mijn vriendinnen en ik naar een Lady’s night( volgende week laat ik jullie daar meer over zien) en natuurlijk gingen we eerst uit eten.

Saturday morning we went to Groningen, we stayed a night, and went to the Groninger museum. We saw a exhibition of Joris Laarman  making 3D furniture. Super beautiful. But of course we went for the David Bowie exhibition. I will tell you about it on Friday. What I like most about sleeping in an hotel, is breakfast! Have a great day everybody!

Zaterdag ochtend zijn we naar Groningen gereden waar we een nachtje zouden blijven slapen. We zijn naar het Groninger museum geweest waar we een tentoonstelling van Joris Laarman  zagen , maar we gingen natuurlijk voor die van David Bowie. Ik zal jullie vrijdag meer vertellen over het weekend. Wat ik het heerlijkst vind van slapen in een hotel, is het ontbijt! Fijne dag allemaal!

17 thoughts on “MY WEEK

  1. andreaswellnessnotes

    Isn’t it funny when you go to the store for one item and come back with a whole bag full of things!?! 😉

    Glad you had a good and good weekend! Your website class sounds interesting!

Leave a Reply

